Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Yancey R Williams
5 Year Membership
Nicholas Glover
3 Year Membership
J. M Hennigan
Lifetime Membership
Jorge Folgar
1 Year Membership
Jason Smith
1 Year Membership
Matthew Michael Dupuis
1 Year Membership
Brandon S Jones
5 Year Membership
Gabe Sganga
1 Year Membership
Jesse Carl Scott
1 Year Membership
Michael Andrew Gentry
1 Year Membership
Elbert Baltrip
1 Year Membership
Matthew Vogt Himmelhaver
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login