Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Dustin C Littlefield
5 Year Membership
Jonathan Dale Rumbolt
3 Year Membership
Albert J Chatwood
5 Year Membership
Jeffery C. Nabors
1 Year Membership
Donald Neal
1 Year Membership
Eric M Johnson
3 Year Membership
Caleb Gaasch
1 Year Membership
Samuel Saldana Ancira
1 Year Membership
Jacob A Kester
1 Year Membership
Carlos J Perez
5 Year Membership
Anthony Mamunes
3 Year Membership
Gregory W McLean
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login