Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Dave Wellons
Lifetime Membership
Joseph M DeSomma
1 Year Membership
Matthew D Fitzsimmons
1 Year Membership
Brayden D Bereznay
1 Year Membership
Adam Francis Adair
1 Year Membership
Robert E Duncan
5 Year Membership
Dustin Blankenship
1 Year Membership
Michael J Kolinski
Lifetime Membership
Sean S McCormick
Lifetime Membership
Shawn R Seymore
5 Year Membership
Roy Wilkowski
3 Year Membership
Jason P Brown
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login