Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Matthew Millsaps
1 Year Membership
Kalyn Richmond
1 Year Membership
Christopher W Wendland
Lifetime Membership
Stephen Mulligan
3 Year Membership
Latisha Caldwell-Bullis
1 Year Membership
John W Davenport
1 Year Membership
David A Kendall
Lifetime Membership
Guido Verbeck
Lifetime Membership
Aubreu Wrenn
3 Year Membership
Andrew Gaffield
Lifetime Membership
Patrick E Brown
1 Year Membership
Henry L Simpson
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login