Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

David S Humphrey
Lifetime Membership
Carl Hendricks
1 Year Membership
John A Cuevas
Lifetime Membership
Alexander S Duarte
5 Year Membership
Dane A Barksdale
Lifetime Membership
Eric L Solien
5 Year Membership
Kreston J Taylor
1 Year Membership
Jack Wilson
3 Year Membership
George A Rentschler
Lifetime Membership
william douglas taylor
1 Year Membership
John Goodman
3 Year Membership
James B Brown
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login