Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Marcus Adam Hudson
1 Year Membership
Frank L Furgiuele
Lifetime Membership
Ariadna Dang
3 Year Membership
Joseph Anthony DiDino
3 Year Membership
Joshua Herzog
Lifetime Membership
Zachary MacCalla
1 Year Membership
Maxwell L Yates
5 Year Membership
April Boyd
1 Year Membership
Derek Donald Bothern
1 Year Membership
Aaron Steven Palmer
5 Year Membership
Daniel L Whiteside
Lifetime Membership
Matthew K Asfeld
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login