Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Matthew J Volpe
5 Year Membership
Louis Ullrich
3 Year Membership
Stephen T Imber
Lifetime Membership
William Brent Sturgeon
1 Year Membership
Anthony T Stafford
Lifetime Membership
Robert Miller
5 Year Membership
Julian Urquidez
3 Year Membership
Darius Deon Raines
5 Year Membership
Eric A Flowers
Lifetime Membership
Brent E Roberts
Lifetime Membership
Christopher V Tyson
3 Year Membership
Justin T Kratzer
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login