Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Daniel Ealy
1 Year Membership
Thomas Gerard Hughes
1 Year Membership
Clint R Markland
5 Year Membership
Leslie Pine
1 Year Membership
Fred Allen Janoe
1 Year Membership
David J Furness
1 Year Membership
Robert R Frederick
1 Year Membership
James A Martin
Lifetime Membership
Benjamin M Kovach
5 Year Membership
Stephen G Smith
5 Year Membership
Larry Murphy
1 Year Membership
J. R Jones
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login