Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

NiColonelas A Buc
1 Year Membership
Raymond L Shackelford
Lifetime Membership
Thomas J Connally
5 Year Membership
Michael Dewayne Wallace
1 Year Membership
Stephen A DeGracia
1 Year Membership
William Niles
5 Year Membership
John Galehouse
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Brice
1 Year Membership
Rondal L Turner
Lifetime Membership
Christopher M Spudic
5 Year Membership
John T Bonacorda
Lifetime Membership
Seamus K Doyle
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login