Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Lee Power
1 Year Membership
Nathaniel James
Lifetime Membership
Robert S Frueh
Lifetime Membership
Peter R Scheffer
1 Year Membership
Tanya Payne
1 Year Membership
Theodore Phillips
1 Year Membership
Maitiu I Laman
5 Year Membership
Jacob M Gibson
5 Year Membership
Cruz Bruns
5 Year Membership
Rex Leon Swindlehurst
3 Year Membership
Vincent F DiGregorio
5 Year Membership
Steven A Stebbins
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login