Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher McNeely
3 Year Membership
Marcus Adam Hudson
1 Year Membership
Bryan Taylor
5 Year Membership
Javier Garcia
1 Year Membership
Matthew C Higgins
1 Year Membership
David Ball
Lifetime Membership
John F Stampfli
Lifetime Membership
Jonathan O'Connor
5 Year Membership
Robert J Koryus
5 Year Membership
Colonellin Henry
3 Year Membership
Justin Thomas Castillo
1 Year Membership
Howard A Becker
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login