Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

James E Snyder
Lifetime Membership
Kellen Lawrence Grogan
1 Year Membership
Richard E Hess
Lifetime Membership
Shawn M Delaney
Lifetime Membership
Trawn L Bearden
1 Year Membership
Jason Lieuallen
Lifetime Membership
Curtis M Sasser
Lifetime Membership
Kevin Chestnut
5 Year Membership
William C Dowd
Lifetime Membership
Robert L Goodin
Lifetime Membership
Wade P Grammer
3 Year Membership
Dale E Chasteen
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login