Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jake Owens
Lifetime Membership
Chad Jason Henderson
1 Year Membership
Frederick A Camacho
3 Year Membership
Daniel W Skywatcher
5 Year Membership
Jonathan D Eppes
1 Year Membership
Tyler G Hanisch
5 Year Membership
Thad S Ehde
5 Year Membership
Michael P Stewart
3 Year Membership
Joseph Dodson
1 Year Membership
George Grindstaff
3 Year Membership
Brandon McWhorter
1 Year Membership
Joshua David Menges
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login