Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Metin Tokel
1 Year Membership
Benjamin F Sisson
5 Year Membership
Heather L Minor
1 Year Membership
Christopher Michael Poulard
1 Year Membership
Tim Griggs
5 Year Membership
Joshua Carl Fricke
1 Year Membership
Bruce W Jordan
Lifetime Membership
Andrew P Schawb
5 Year Membership
Nathan Patrick Walker
1 Year Membership
Adrian F Jasso
3 Year Membership
James William Sherrill
5 Year Membership
Eric E Davis
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login