Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Keith Ross Harris
1 Year Membership
Steven Lee Armitage
1 Year Membership
Jason T Williams
5 Year Membership
Adam M Cobb
5 Year Membership
Charles L Nimmer
1 Year Membership
David J Furness
1 Year Membership
James L Carter
3 Year Membership
Thomas Benjamin Braun
1 Year Membership
Joseph H Huss
Lifetime Membership
Matthew Thomas Puhak
1 Year Membership
Bryan M Butler
1 Year Membership
KC J Catoe
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login