Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kelly Joseph
1 Year Membership
Louise A Smith
1 Year Membership
Jeremy Sylvester
1 Year Membership
Robert G Shattuck
5 Year Membership
Branton j Irby
1 Year Membership
James LeNoir
1 Year Membership
Andrew P Schawb
5 Year Membership
Dwain L Scott
Lifetime Membership
Michael Jernigan
3 Year Membership
Fredrick Lindwood Brown
1 Year Membership
Duane Obermuller
5 Year Membership
Jacob Wiese
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login