Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Richard A Diaz
5 Year Membership
John E Nelson
Lifetime Membership
Gerald Kim
5 Year Membership
Michael A DuBois
5 Year Membership
Adam Wilson
5 Year Membership
Patrick Rigney
5 Year Membership
Michael Brett Hamilton
1 Year Membership
John J Markon
Lifetime Membership
James A Sims
Lifetime Membership
Dean Earl Welch
3 Year Membership
Dale A Englund
Lifetime Membership
Bernard D Boward
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login