Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kenneth Zieska
Lifetime Membership
Jeremy Lynn Jackson
1 Year Membership
Loren Thomas Mize
1 Year Membership
Jerry C Patrick
Lifetime Membership
Jeffrey G Issa
5 Year Membership
Jason Rivarde
1 Year Membership
Bradley D Rittenhouse
Lifetime Membership
James C Boozer
Lifetime Membership
Rylee Munns
1 Year Membership
Gregg H Malicki
Lifetime Membership
Geoffrey R. Day
5 Year Membership
Nathaniel L Anderson
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login