Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robert N Cressy
Lifetime Membership
Lance A McCoy
5 Year Membership
Leon D Vaupel
Lifetime Membership
Qualeem Johnnie Green
1 Year Membership
Robert T Sadowski
3 Year Membership
Joshua Herzog
Lifetime Membership
Grant Brown
1 Year Membership
William Tyler Everett
5 Year Membership
Rhudel Sebastien
5 Year Membership
Douglas Still
Lifetime Membership
Ellis Robinson
1 Year Membership
Ian Plummer
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login