Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Donald Goldhorn
3 Year Membership
Albert Newton
5 Year Membership
James R Marshall
5 Year Membership
Seth G Hall
Lifetime Membership
Stephen M Orlofsky
Lifetime Membership
Adam R Dolci
5 Year Membership
Cullen Wade Snider
1 Year Membership
James Redhouse
1 Year Membership
George B Bullen
5 Year Membership
Erick Hurley
3 Year Membership
Brandon James Gillett
1 Year Membership
David A Slezickey
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login