Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Edward A Daigle
Lifetime Membership
Harry N Phillips
Lifetime Membership
Gary Paschke
1 Year Membership
Robert Scott Waid
1 Year Membership
Christopher Hephner
5 Year Membership
Dennis B Galimberti
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Fleming
5 Year Membership
Jason W Maynard
5 Year Membership
Matthew Green
1 Year Membership
Earle J.A. Pope
Lifetime Membership
Timothy Johnston
1 Year Membership
George Cass
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login