Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Howard P Rice
Lifetime Membership
1 Year Membership
Dean Earl Welch
3 Year Membership
Jason Rivarde
1 Year Membership
Joseph Brian Merrill
1 Year Membership
Steven George Woods
1 Year Membership
David Alexander James
1 Year Membership
Gary Short
Lifetime Membership
Kyle A Curabba
1 Year Membership
David Sanford
3 Year Membership
Justin S george
1 Year Membership
Cody Damron
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login