Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Christopher James Mitek
1 Year Membership
Michael Podojil
1 Year Membership
Jerry D Smith
1 Year Membership
Robert S Edenbach
Lifetime Membership
Kent Porter
3 Year Membership
Robert Scott Terrill
Lifetime Membership
Robert L Montague
Lifetime Membership
Jose Armendariz
1 Year Membership
John Vavala
1 Year Membership
James Fritschi
Lifetime Membership
Vincent F DiGregorio
5 Year Membership
Steve Andrew Sablan
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login