Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Daniel Grochowski
1 Year Membership
Robert S Frueh
Lifetime Membership
Steven Stansbury
5 Year Membership
Michael Dewayne Wallace
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey B Todd
Lifetime Membership
Nathan Patrick Walker
1 Year Membership
Brad Saifers
3 Year Membership
Aarik A Karlson
5 Year Membership
Travis B Smock
1 Year Membership
Luis C Mendoza
5 Year Membership
Gregory Alan VonHandorf
1 Year Membership
David S Humphrey
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login