Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Elijah M Ward
5 Year Membership
Jolyon Gidari
3 Year Membership
Stanley E Crow
Lifetime Membership
Richard J Alexis
Lifetime Membership
Benjamin L Krebs
5 Year Membership
Darren D Duncan
1 Year Membership
Bryan Ocampo
1 Year Membership
Robert Glacel
Lifetime Membership
Robert Choppa
5 Year Membership
Ryan L Mathews
5 Year Membership
Kenneth Allen Hanson
1 Year Membership
Hilario Julian Fournier
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login