Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Breanna M Holland
1 Year Membership
Kyle B StGermain
1 Year Membership
Shane R Doolan
5 Year Membership
James A Martin
Lifetime Membership
Michael S Duffy
1 Year Membership
Justin K Kramer
5 Year Membership
Mary Kate Cowher
1 Year Membership
Rafael A. Suarez
1 Year Membership
Walter Earl Banks
1 Year Membership
David D Tuck
3 Year Membership
trevor eugene hutchinson
1 Year Membership
Daivd A Norris
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login