Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Hunter Steven Hamilton
5 Year Membership
Eboney Rose Blancaneaux-Williams
1 Year Membership
Danielle Morris
1 Year Membership
Spencer Floyd Waite
1 Year Membership
Samue Levendoski
1 Year Membership
Angel M Laureano
Angel M Laureano
MLRS, HIMARS Field Engineer Lockheed Martin Missiles & Fire Control (214)208-8740
1 Year Membership
Walter O Rittger
3 Year Membership
Derek P Christensen
Lifetime Membership
Timothy Kessler
1 Year Membership
Robert C Bauer
1 Year Membership
Michelle A Warner-Hersey
Lifetime Membership
Frank M Buchheit
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login