Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Abrahan Mercado
1 Year Membership
Joseph R Miller
Lifetime Membership
Vaneska Nagem Soares
1 Year Membership
Victor J Mercieca
1 Year Membership
Ryan R Jennings
5 Year Membership
Adam D Larson
1 Year Membership
Arturo Nezahualcoyotl CorColoneles
Lifetime Membership
Sarah Charlene Wright
1 Year Membership
David Jonathan Parnell
1 Year Membership
Ryan Bowden
3 Year Membership
Alexander D Kleinsmith
3 Year Membership
Jonathan Tomaso
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login