Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John L Dunlap
Lifetime Membership
Christopher S Williams
1 Year Membership
Erick Hurley
3 Year Membership
P.O. Box 485
Lawton, OK
Regional Business Membership
Donald M Ross
3 Year Membership
Kaitlyn Ione Rose Kuch
1 Year Membership
Cameron Dudeck
1 Year Membership
David J Brost
5 Year Membership
Ryan P McCann
5 Year Membership
James K Dooghan
1 Year Membership
Austin Roehl
1 Year Membership
Zac a. Griggs
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login