Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Matthew W Baldwin
Lifetime Membership
Geralyn Sullivan
1 Year Membership
Nicholas Treadwell
1 Year Membership
Rosendo C Reyes
3 Year Membership
Richard I Wiles
Lifetime Membership
Joshua D Long
1 Year Membership
Sarah Charlene Wright
1 Year Membership
Thomas R Powers
5 Year Membership
Southwest Sales Inc
PO Box 1586
Lawton, OK 73502
Regional Business Membership
Charles J Emerson
Lifetime Membership
Michael David Edwards
1 Year Membership
Phillip Hale
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login