Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ivan T Talavera
5 Year Membership
Anthony E Perez
1 Year Membership
Daniel S Kleinfeldt
3 Year Membership
William K Mullen
1 Year Membership
John A Pferdmenoes
5 Year Membership
Jeremy Strother
1 Year Membership
Logan Broome
1 Year Membership
Mark D McCarroll
3 Year Membership
James McWilliams
1 Year Membership
Chad D Durfee
5 Year Membership
william Cody Crawford
1 Year Membership
George L Van Syckle
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login