Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Ruben Cervantes
1 Year Membership
Valor J O'Shea
5 Year Membership
Mark Upp
Lifetime Membership
William C Clark
Lifetime Membership
Tomas Falkenberg
3 Year Membership
William D Buckman
3 Year Membership
Jonathan Rolfe
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey A Austhof
1 Year Membership
Sabrina Whitney Desper
1 Year Membership
Geoffrey Alan Smith
1 Year Membership
Osama Alobaidi
1 Year Membership
Charles B Wood
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login