Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

John P Kashchy
Lifetime Membership
David L Stanley
Lifetime Membership
William F Engel
Lifetime Membership
Albert Johnson
Cameron University (703)606-0569
Lifetime Membership
Peter C Mason
5 Year Membership
Aaron Ammerman
5 Year Membership
Diego A Balderas
1 Year Membership
Michael A Morgan
3 Year Membership
Henry L Simpson
Lifetime Membership
Anthony Mammola
Lifetime Membership
Bradley J Hecker
Lifetime Membership
Richard Varner
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login