Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Jason Andrew Patruno
1 Year Membership
Jonathon Kays
1 Year Membership
Kenneth Wales
Lifetime Membership
Justin Lee Allen
1 Year Membership
Nicholas w Levay
1 Year Membership
Ritchie M Jones
1 Year Membership
Samuel Aaron Wolfson
1 Year Membership
Antonio Magallanez
1 Year Membership
James B Brown
1 Year Membership
Ronald A Stephens
Lifetime Membership
Carlos Capellan
Lifetime Membership
Jessi Bonette Wieck
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login