Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Richard W Williamson
Lifetime Membership
Justin M Cuff
Lifetime Membership
Leland Suttee
1 Year Membership
Shawn M Fuellenbach
Lifetime Membership
Michael Wills
1 Year Membership
Walter J Winslow
Lifetime Membership
Forist J Brockway
3 Year Membership
Duncan B Putney
3 Year Membership
William K Fisher
1 Year Membership
Jason Smith
1 Year Membership
nestor orane rivera
1 Year Membership
Phillip Hale
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login