Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Donald Edward Durgin
5 Year Membership
Michael J Trotter
1 Year Membership
Kenneth Walsh
5 Year Membership
Thomas D. Murphy
5 Year Membership
Stephen C Gibson
Lifetime Membership
Nathanael P Oh
5 Year Membership
Rusty Hurley
1 Year Membership
Herman Hon Lam Wu
1 Year Membership
Casey Baumgarn
1 Year Membership
Spencer Rome
3 Year Membership
Michael E Blount
Lifetime Membership
Earl E Strayhorn
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login