Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Robert S Harris
1 Year Membership
Scott T Buehre
1 Year Membership
Steven Swaleh
3 Year Membership
Carlos O Ramos Rivera
Lifetime Membership
Aaron Knowles
1 Year Membership
Michael L. Steelman
1 Year Membership
Shawn A. Pierce
1 Year Membership
Matthew Wagner - 1
3 Year Membership
Kyle O Woodhouse
5 Year Membership
James B Lorenz
Lifetime Membership
Ivan Frias
1 Year Membership
Thomas R Bolen
Chief of Staff, Combined Arms Center (915)547-2403
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login