Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Chad M Wika
5 Year Membership
Anthony J Centola
3 Year Membership
Shawn M Delaney
Lifetime Membership
Kyle Davis
Lifetime Membership
Andre J Sessoms
1 Year Membership
Richard A Howett
Lifetime Membership
Kennith F Kruger
Lifetime Membership
Wayne B Hayes
1 Year Membership
Marcus T Riggins
1 Year Membership
Brett A Campbell
5 Year Membership
Brandon Dietterich
1 Year Membership
Reginald R Brown
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login