Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Sabrena S Miller
5 Year Membership
Rosendo C Reyes
3 Year Membership
Cesar O Espinoza
5 Year Membership
Jonathan Rolfe
1 Year Membership
Christopher W. Board
5 Year Membership
Clint L Alday
Lifetime Membership
Tom Zalewski
5 Year Membership
Brandon Roberts
1 Year Membership
Scott A Croyle
3 Year Membership
Anthony B Ropp
1 Year Membership
James Rockrohr
1 Year Membership
Eric G Morgan
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login