Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kevin McMahon
Lifetime Membership
Austin Paul Hale
1 Year Membership
Brian Jonathan Shelton
1 Year Membership
Corbie N Grimes
5 Year Membership
Darrell Williams
1 Year Membership
Lucas Gomez
5 Year Membership
Jason D Gowers
5 Year Membership
Roy Hogsed
Lifetime Membership
Norman E Duckworth
5 Year Membership
Kevin Anderson
1 Year Membership
Steve Allshouse
USMC - 5 (910)478-6641
1 Year Membership
DaMond C Davis
Deputy Inspector General (334)268-8395
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login