Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Stanton Jordan
1 Year Membership
Tami Rathbun
1 Year Membership
Richard I Wiles
Lifetime Membership
Edward Lee Hude
1 Year Membership
Christopher J Wamhoff
1 Year Membership
Taylor M Knight
5 Year Membership
Michelle Bennett
1 Year Membership
Rebecca Young
1 Year Membership
Scott Polzin
1 Year Membership
Harold R Whitley
5 Year Membership
David Hatcher
1 Year Membership
Travis L Prather
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login