Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Emily Fields
1 Year Membership
Merle T Walker
Lifetime Membership
Cleveland Anthony
1 Year Membership
Peter L Hackett
5 Year Membership
Brian Paul Bailes
3 Year Membership
Michael Liesman
Lifetime Membership
Bruce R Berry
3 Year Membership
Clark J Petersen
5 Year Membership
Levi M Sisson
1 Year Membership
Michael V Cuff
Lifetime Membership
Madeleine M Stone
1 Year Membership
Joseph Z Dami
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login