Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Enrique U Munoz
1 Year Membership
Paul Henry Russell
1 Year Membership
Brian Andrade
1 Year Membership
Jeffrey Michael Herron
1 Year Membership
Timothy Hollingsworth
1 Year Membership
Jonathan M Stolowitz
5 Year Membership
Irish Macalibo
1 Year Membership
Michael David Riley
Lifetime Membership
Gaylon L McAlpine
5 Year Membership
Lue L Pinson
3 Year Membership
Hoyt A Silzell
1 Year Membership
Joshua L Cowgill
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login