Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Raymond Cabrera
5 Year Membership
Christopher Moretti
Chief, Operations Group (717)386-0720
Lifetime Membership
Nammo Defense Systems Inc.
Marketing 4051 N. Higley Road
Mesa, AZ 85215
Corporate Partnership
Gary A Anderson
Lifetime Membership
David William Nelson
Lifetime Membership
Billy Bennett
1 Year Membership
Jake Taitano
3 Year Membership
James Rikard
3 Year Membership
Michael Cletus Buelow
3 Year Membership
Jacob Wiese
Lifetime Membership
Marcel P Ferrere
3 Year Membership
John L Johnson
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login