Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

511 SW A Ave Ste 2
Lawton, OK
Regional Business Membership
David Theimer
1 Year Membership
Joshua M Sherer
Lifetime Membership
Andrew Ethridge
1 Year Membership
Lance Harding
1 Year Membership
Eric David Latta
1 Year Membership
Michael Parker
1 Year Membership
Andrew J McMahon
1 Year Membership
Colin John Coffey
1 Year Membership
Craig Bishop
1 Year Membership
Jared Ray Boring
1 Year Membership
Robert J Naas
Lifetime Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login