Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Kevin A Lawrence
Kevin A Lawrence
1 Year Membership
Hector R Lopez
5 Year Membership
Wilson Hart Duty
1 Year Membership
John L Bearden
Lifetime Membership
Joey M Gonzales
3 Year Membership
Amanda Hammon
1 Year Membership
Timber Toste
1 Year Membership
Jason W Carter
5 Year Membership
William Jurney
1 Year Membership
Sean Foley
1 Year Membership
Thomas R Monaghan
1 Year Membership
Justin Thomas Castillo
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login