Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Rodrick Jamaal Lillie
1 Year Membership
Lantz K Tipton
5 Year Membership
Matthew A Siebert
Lifetime Membership
James Stubert
1 Year Membership
Eboney Rose Blancaneaux-Williams
1 Year Membership
James R King
5 Year Membership
Michael Lee Oliver
1 Year Membership
James S Robins
5 Year Membership
Louis Craig
1 Year Membership
Jason T Orris
1 Year Membership
1 Year Membership
Andrew Miura
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login