Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Conner Gaskins
1 Year Membership
Kelly S Turner
3 Year Membership
Spencer L Hawley
5 Year Membership
Andrew T Herbert
1 Year Membership
Robert L Montague
Lifetime Membership
Marcus A Denham
5 Year Membership
Gregory J Kopko
5 Year Membership
John F McGee
3 Year Membership
Kelly Joseph
1 Year Membership
Donald Canale
1 Year Membership
Joseph Daniel Folmar
1 Year Membership
Riccardo Dapra
1 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login