Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Adam Michael Moreno
1 Year Membership
Edward L Carnes
Lifetime Membership
Anthony Ryan Rivera
1 Year Membership
Johnathan William Hardin
1 Year Membership
James A Gazaway
Lifetime Membership
Ryan Richard Boyles
Lifetime Membership
Earle J.A. Pope
Lifetime Membership
Steve A Wadleish
1 Year Membership
Jason Snipes
1 Year Membership
Luis C Mendoza
5 Year Membership
Edwin J Tucker
5 Year Membership
Mark Darden
3 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login