Member Directory

The United States Field Artillery Association was founded in 1910 by Major John E. McMahon, Captain William Snow and Captain W.S. McNair, to promote the efficiency of the Field Artillery by maintaining its best traditions. 

Over 100 years later, the Association stands strong as the only  professional organization that serves the Field Artillery branch of the military. 

The USFAA membership body is made up of Soldiers, Marines, Reservists, National Guardsmen, civilians, DOD employees, our Allies, historical re-enactors, corporate executives and politicians. We are a Total-Branch association.  

Francis R Moss
Lifetime Membership
Perry Va
1 Year Membership
Kenneth Gerritsen
1 Year Membership
Alexandra Curtis
1 Year Membership
William F High
Lifetime Membership
Clayton Renegar
1 Year Membership
Eric R Villarreal
1 Year Membership
Barry Edward Hales
1 Year Membership
Phillip Goral
3 Year Membership
Jesse Nagle
1 Year Membership
Charles William Reeder
3 Year Membership
Nicholas M Ficarrotta
5 Year Membership
More results may be available to logged in members. Login